Bots and Automated Shopping ToolsUpdated a year ago
Our Policy on Bots and Automated Shopping Tools
Our aim is to get our heirloom products in as many hands as possible. Any automation software used to create an unfair advantage when checking out is not permitted and we reserve the right to cancel any order that we suspect was placed in this manner. If you feel your order has been erroneously flagged please contact us. We unfortunately cannot reinstate an order once it has been automatically canceled.
Orders Labeled High Risk and Canceled
We have implemented technology that detects automated bot checkouts and cancels those orders. We have done so to make sure that as many people as possible can get access to Misha & Puff and our pieces are not bought up disproportionately by a handful of customers. This technology is evolving and constantly being updated as new and more sophisticated automation tools are being brought to market. Certain behaviors such as simultaneously using the same account from multiple locations or orders placed by the same account that are seconds apart are behaviors that are indistinguishable from bots. To reduce your chance of your order being canceled, please do not share your Knitted Together account with anyone and wait at least a minute between orders. We do not reinstate orders once they have been automatically canceled. If you have any follow-up questions, please contact customer support.